Board of Directors

The board can be contacted by email at

Sitting Board Members

  • Jefferson Meighan, President
  • Michael Witsch, Vice President, Secretary
  • Leonard Verrastro, Treasurer
  • Maura Carlin, Legal Committee
  • Peggy Jackson
  • Alan Peron
  • Jack Saraceno
  • Louis Simons
  • John Verni
  • Erik Lewis, Chief Executive Officer, Ex Officio
  • Matt Sullivan, Chief Operating Officer, Ex Officio


Emeritus Board

  • Sunny Goldberg, Chair
  • Fred Cohen
  • Frank Leicht
  • Mike Stuntz
  • Laurence Margo